November 15-17, 2021
The International Centre • Toronto, ON

Advisory Board

Roger Perryman

Special Advisor & Advisory Board Chair, Macgregor Communications

View Bio

Katherine Winchester

Director of Operations, The Canadian Wireless Technology Association (CWTA)


Samer Bishay

CEO, Iristel

View Bio

Neel Dayal

Director, Innovation and Partnerships, Rogers Communications


Ibrahim Gedeon


View Bio

Mark Henderson

Senior Executive/CEO in the Telecommunications Industry, Corporate Director, Nomofob

Matt Stein

CEO, Distributel

View Bio

Namir Anani

President & CEO, Information and Communications Technology Council (ICTC)

View Bio


Let’s work together.

Macgregor Communications

P.O. Box 1
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4W3
Canada (CA)

1-888-443-6786 ext 2249
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © 2021 Canadian Telecom Summit. Privacy policy | Terms of Use